Kontakte

Georg Hemmerlein GmbH

Untere Hauptstraße 6
96132 Reichmannsdorf
Tel: 09546 9226-0
Fax: 09546 9226-11
E-Mail: info@ghr-transporte.de


USt-I.-Nr. : DE 132 272 392
HRB 1916

Gesellschafter / Geschäftsführer

Lothar Hemmerlein
Telefon: 09546 / 9226-14
Fax:       09546 / 9226-11
E-Mail:   lothar@ghr-transporte.de
Mobil:    0151 / 16 335 104

Mathias Hemmerlein
Telefon: 09546 / 9226-67
Fax:       09546 / 9226-69
E-Mail:   mathias@ghr-transporte.de

Dispo:

Thomas Fricke  (LKW 40 to)
Telefon: 09546 9226-55
Fax:       09546 9226-59
Mobil:    0151/16335101

Dominik Faatz
Telefon: 09546 9226-52
Fax:       09546 9226-59

Dominik Winkler
Telefon: 09546 9226-51
Fax:       09546 9226-59

Werkstattleiter – Fahrzeughaltung

Josef Hemmerlein

Telefon:  09546 9226-44
Fax:        09546 9226-49
Mobil:      0151 / 16 335 111

Abrechnung

Christine Hemmerlein
Telefon: 09546 9226-15
Fax:       09546 9226-11
Mail:       info@ghr-transporte.de

Sekretariat - Sachbearbeitung Unfallwesen

Elisabeth Dallner
Telefon: 09546 9226-13
Fax:       09546 9226-11
Mail:        dallner@ghr-transporte.de

Rechnungswesen

Wolfgang Schirmer
Telefon: 09546 9226-12
Fax:       09546 9226-11
Mail:      w.schirmer@ghr-transporte.de

Rechnungsprüfung

Melanie Friedrich
Telefon: 09546 9226-25
Fax:       09546 9226-17
Mail:      m.friedrich@ghr-transporte.de

Lager – Logistik – Ühlfeld

Robert Gulden
Telefon: 09163 7965
Fax:       09163 8056
Mail:      robert.gulden@t-online.de

Frachtabrechnung

Anna-Lena Ott
Telefon: 09546 / 9226-40
Fax:       09546 / 922659
Mail:      a.ott@ghr-transporte.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Datenschutzbeauftragter
Telefon: 09546 / 9226-0
Fax:       09546 / 9226-11
Mail:      datenschutzbeauftragter@ghr-transporte.de